Final four weekend 2022-2023. Streaming access

April 13, 2023

The NIHL events management are now able to advise on the availability of live streams for the games at Coventry this weekend, 15th and 16th April, as follows:-

We are delighted to announce that each game at this weekend’s NIHL Final Four in Coventry will be available to watch live online.

We will be partnering with BASN once again to bring you this weekend’s action, after their excellent delivery of last year’s event.

Supporters can purchase a streaming pass to watch all three Planet Ice National Division Final Four games, and the NIHL Division 1 Championship game, for just £45 (a saving of £10).

Individual streaming passes for each Final Four game are available to purchase for £15, whilst the NIHL Division 1 Championship game between Solway Sharks and Streatham Redhawks will cost just £10.

Danny Perchard, NIHL Events Manager, said: “We are delighted to be able to bring this week’s action live to all of our supporters who are unable to make it to Coventry.

“I’m pleased to be partnering with BASN once again, who were fantastic to work with at last year’s event, and I’m sure they will deliver a superb product once again.

“It is set to be a thrilling weekend of action as we crown two champions, and hopefully many of you will be cheering on from your sofas at home.

“Tickets are still available for the weekend, which is always a brilliant event for anyone who attends, regardless of the team you support. But for anyone that can’t make it, watching our live stream is the next best thing!”

All live streams will begin 30 minutes before face-off, and all streaming passes can be purchased here:

A reminder that the weekend’s schedule is as follows:


12pm: Doors open

First semi finals 1:30pm: Sheffield Steeldogs vs Raiders IHC

Second Semi final 5:30pm: Leeds Knights vs Telford Tigers


11am: Doors open

12pm: NIHL Division 1 Championship – Solway Sharks vs Streatham Redhawks

4pm: Planet Ice NIHL National Division Final

Copyright Raiders Ice Hockey 2018